Who deserves to be Silverbird Man of the Year 2012?

See the nominees below..
1. Asiwaju Ahmed Bola Tinubu - former Lagos State governor
2. Sule Lamido - Jigawa State governor
3. Mohammed Abubakar _ Inspector General of Police
4. Shamsuddeen Usman - Minister of National Planning
5. Akinwunmi Adesina - Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
6. Mrs Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala - Minister of Finance
7. Ahmadu Guiade - National Drug Law Enforcement Agency chairman